At Cloudbet we are here to Raise The Game - and deliver the best playing experience. We have launched a new loyalty club to reward players for spending time on our site.

Just bet on sports or play your favourite games and progress through the tiers to unlock exclusive rewards.

Six exclusive loyalty tiers
There are six tiers to climb: Bronze, Silver, Gold, Emerald, Sapphire and Ruby.

Your loyalty, your bonuses
Get rewarded for playing your favourite games!

Lightning Points
As you play your favourite games or bet on sports, you earn Lightning points.

Lightning points are our brand new currency you earn from your wagering, giving you the opportunity to choose the rewards you want.

You earn Lightning points every time you wager on casino games, you can check how much you need to wager to collect one point, by clicking on the more details arrow below the game image. On Cloudbet Sports at the initial Bronze tier, the reward is currently up to 0.12% when you wager on high limit events with standard margins.

Marketplace rewards
You can redeem your lightning points in Cloudbet Marketplace for free spins with zero wagering requirements, bonuses and other rewards of your choice!

The Cloudbet Marketplace is currently in beta testing for a select group of players and will be available to all customers after this testing period.